Category Archives: Entries

West District XC Championships, U20/Sen Entries, Sat 9 Dec 2017

Can all senior & U20 male & female athletes please confirm entry by filling in this form:
Closing date to confirm entry is: Sunday 26th November 2017

Event:
West District Cross Country Championships
Date:
Saturday 9 December 2017
Venue:
Irvine Moor Racecourse, Irvine, KA12 8BG

Continue reading West District XC Championships, U20/Sen Entries, Sat 9 Dec 2017

Advertisements

Renfrewshire XC Championships Sen & U20 Entries, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Can all senior & U20 male & female athletes please confirm entry by filling in this form:
Closing date to confirm entry is: Sunday 19th November 2017

Event:
Renfrewshire Course Cross Country Championships
Date:
Saturday 25 November 2017
Venue:
St Columba High School, Gourock, PA19 1TP

Continue reading Renfrewshire XC Championships Sen & U20 Entries, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Scottish Athletics Indoor League 

This exciting competition is run in age groups. Any boys/men in Under 13,15,17 or 20 age groups who wish to compete, please contact Morag (cunninghammorag58@gmail.com) for more information.The match dates are:

Saturday 28th October 2017

Saturday 6th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Under 11s please contact Jason Pender and girls please contact Susan Devine or Janice Ross.

George Cummings Relay, Kilbarchan Entries

If you are a Male/Female Kilbarchan AAC athlete interested in competing please fill out the form below to confirm entry.Athletes under 17 and above are eligible to compete in this one. 
If you are available to volunteer please also fill out the below form confirming status as a volunteer in the message box. 

Date: Saturday 7th October 2017

Location: Houston

Declarations Close: 2:00pm

Race Starts: 2:30pm
Closing date: please confirm entry as early as possible to allow team selections to be organised.

Entry Fee: £5

To confirm entry in this race please fill out the following form: