Category Archives: Entries

National 6/4 Stage Relays, Sun 25 Mar 2018

Can all senior & U20 male & female athletes please confirm entry by filling in this form:
Closing date to confirm entry is: Sunday 11th March 2018

Event:
National Road Relay Championships
Date:
Sunday 25 March 2018
Venue:
St Margaret’s Academy,


Details:

PARKING
There is NO PARKING at St Margaret Academy.

Parking is available at Almondvale Stadium.

TIMETABLE CHANGES FOR 2018
MENS RACE WILL START AT 1200hrs
WOMENS RACE WILL START AT 1210HRS
All Declarations will close at 1130hrs

Renfrewshire RR Championships, U20/Sen Entries, Sun 4 Feb 2018

Can all under 20 & senior athletes please confirm entry by filling in this form:
Closing date to confirm entry is: Sunday 28 January 2018

Event:
Renfrewshire 5 mile Road Race Championships
Date:
Sunday 4 February 2018
Venue:
Battery Park, Greenock

Continue reading Renfrewshire RR Championships, U20/Sen Entries, Sun 4 Feb 2018

Renfrewshire XC Championships, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Event:
Renfrewshire Course Cross Country Championships
Date:
Saturday 25 November 2017
Venue:
St Columba High School, Gourock, PA19 1TP

Bus times are as follows: Canal St – 9.30, Elderslie – 9.40, Beith Road Garage – 9.40, Kilbarchan – 9.45, Bridge of Weir – 9.55, Kilmacolm – 10.00.

Races for under 11s start at 12.00 and for under 13s at 12.30.

Athletes travelling direct to Gourock should be at the course by 11.00am.

The cost is £5 for all athletes.

Continue reading Renfrewshire XC Championships, Sat 25 Nov 2017

West District XC Championships, U20/Sen Entries, Sat 9 Dec 2017

Can all senior & U20 male & female athletes please confirm entry by filling in this form:
Closing date to confirm entry is: Sunday 26th November 2017

Event:
West District Cross Country Championships
Date:
Saturday 9 December 2017
Venue:
Irvine Moor Racecourse, Irvine, KA12 8BG

Continue reading West District XC Championships, U20/Sen Entries, Sat 9 Dec 2017