3000m Entries Tuesday 9th May 2023

Heat	Starting Order	Bib	Forename	Surname	Gender	Club	Target Time
H1	1	1	Oliver	Patton	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:08:20
H1	2	2	Jack	Heathwood	Male	Bellahouston Harriers	00:08:35
H1	3	3	Jamie	Connor	Male	East Kilbride Athletic Club	00:08:35
H1	4	4	Jamie	Phillips	Male	Kilmarnock Harriers & AC	00:08:40
H1	5	5	Luke	Lindsay	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:08:40
H1	6	6	Harris	Pagett	Male	Strathearn Harriers	00:08:55
H1	7	7	Ewan	McKerral	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:08:57
H1	8	8	Angus	Wilkinson	Male	East Kilbride Athletic Club	00:08:58
H1	10	10	Declan	Murray	Male	Macclesfield Harriers & AC	00:09:10
H1	11	11	Craig	Prior	Male	Garscube Harriers	00:09:15
H1	12	12	Kyle	Johnstone	Male	Greenock Glenpark Harriers	00:09:20
H1	13	13	Aaron	Reid	Male	Giffnock North AC	00:09:50
H1	14	14	Andrew	Shorts	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:09:50
				-			
Heat	Starting Order	Bib	Forename	Surname	Gender	Club	Target Time
H2	1	15	David	Scott	Male	Cumbernauld AAC	00:10:00
H2	2	16	Eilidh	Dallas	Female	Strathearn Harriers	00:10:01
H2	3	17	Ben	Baillie	Male	East Kilbride Athletic Club	00:10:10
H2	4	18	Mark	King	Male	Cambuslang Harriers	00:10:20
H2	5	19	Richard	O'Grady	Male	Helensburgh AAC	00:10:20
H2	6	20	Victor	McGregor	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:10:24
H2	7	21	Ryan	Waldron	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:10:30
H2	8	22	Flora	Henry	Female	Glasgow University Athletics Clu	00:10:30
H2	9	23	Dave	Thom	Male	Cambuslang Harriers	00:10:50
H2	10	24	Finn	Fowler	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:11:00
H2	11	25	Euan	Carrick	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:11:15
H2	12	26	Alan	Clark	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:11:15
H2	13	27	Martin	Begg	Male	Kilbarchan AAC	00:11:30
H2	14	28	Matilda	Frew	Female	East Kilbride Athletic Club	00:11:30
H2	15	29	Scott	Hunter	Male	Cambuslang Harriers	00:11:55
H2	16	30	Christopher	O'Grady	Male	Red Star AC	00:13:30