Winter 2016/17

Winter XC/Road Fixtures 2016/17

Saturday 24 September: George Cummings Relays, Houston
Saturday 8 October: West XC Relays at Kilmacolm
Sat/Sun 15/16 Oct: Renfrewshire XC Relays (tbc)
Saturday 22 October: National XC Relays at Cumbernauld
Saturday 5 November: Short Course Champs at Bellahouston
Sat/Sun 12/13 November: Refnrewshire XC Champs (tbc)
Sunday 4 December: West XC Champs at Ayr
Saturday 7 January: Inter District XC Champs at Edinburgh
Saturday 28 January: Masters XC Champs at Dundee
Jan/Feb Renfrewshire Road Championships (tbc)
Saturday 25 February: National XC Champs at Falkirk
Saturday 18 March: National Young Athletes Road Races at Greenock
Sunday 26 March: National 6/4 Stage Road Relays at Livingston

scottishathletics indoor events at the Emirates Arena

Wednesday 19 October: SUCA Freshers Meet
Tuesday 3 January: GAA Miler Meet (Scottish 3000m Champs)
Saturday 14 January: National Indoor Open
Saturday 28 January: National Indoor Senior and U17 Championships
Wednesday 1 February and Thursday 2 February: SSAA Track & Field Champs
Saturday 4 February: SUCA Indoor Championships
Sunday 5 February: Indoor SUPERteams
February 11/12: National Indoor Age Group Championships
March 4/5:  National Indoor CE, Masters and Relay Championships

follow us on Twitter @kilbarchanaac