Winter 2014/15

Updated list of entries currently received

Road & Cross Country Fixtures 2014/15 Season

Saturday 27 September 2014 George Cummings Road Relays, Houston – Results
Saturday 4 October 2014
MacAndrew Road Relays: Scotstoun – Results
Sunday 5 October 2014 Great Scottish Run: Glasgow – Results
Saturday 11 October 2014
West CC Relays: Port Glasgow – Results
Saturday 18 October 2014 Renfrewshire CC Relays: Bellahouston Park – Results
Saturday 25 October 2014 National CC Relays: Cumbernauld – Results
Saturday 1 November 2014 Alan Scaly Road Relays – Results
Sunday 2 November 2014 The Southside Six: Queen’s Park, Glasgow – Results
Saturday 8 November 2014
Jimmy Irvine Bella 10k – Results
Sunday 9 November 2014 National Short Course Champs: Bellahouston Park – Results
Sunday 9 November 2014 Kilmarnock Open CC Races: Ayrshire Athletics Arena – Results
Sunday 16 November 2014
Renfrewshire CC Championships: Shanks Park, Johnstone – Results
Saturday 29 November 2014 Glasgow Uni 5 Mile Road Race – Results
Saturday 6 December 2014 West CC Championships: Linwood  – Results
Monday 22 December 2014 Club Christmas Handicap – Results
Friday 26 December 2014 Boxing Day Relays: Kilbarchan Park – Results
Friday 26 December 2014 Ayrodynamic Turkey Trot: Ayr – Results
Sunday 28 December 2014 Marshall Moor Race: Kilbarchan Park – Results
Wednesday 31 December 2014 Donald Crawford Cup: Kilbarchan Park – Results
Friday 2 January 2015 Beith Harriers New Year Road Races – Results
Saturday 10 January 2015 Inter-District Championships: Edinburgh – Results
Sunday 18 January 2015 East Kilbride Open CC Races: Jackton – Results
Saturday 24 January 2014 Buchlyvie 10k: Buchlyvie – Results
Saturday 31 January 2015 National Masters CC Champs: Kilmarnock – Results
Sunday 1 February 2014 Renfrewshire AAA County Road Races: Greenock – Results
Sunday 15 February 2014 Kirkintilloch 12.5k: Kirkintilloch – Results
Sunday 22 February 2015 National CC Champs: Falkirk – ENTRIES CLOSED
Sunday 1 March 2015 Down by the River 3k & 10k: Cambuslang
Sunday 1 March 2015 Lasswade 10 Mile: Rosewell
Sunday 8 March 2015 The Up and Running Gartmorn 6: Alloa
Sunday 8 March 2015 Balloch to Clydebank Half Marathon
Sunday 15 March 2015 National Young Athletes Road Champs: Battery Park, Greenock
Sunday 15 March 2015 Alloa Half Marathon: Alloa
Sunday 15 March 2015 Nigel Barge 10k: Garscube Sports Complex
Saturday 21 March 2015 Clydebank 5k
Sunday 29 March 2015 National 6/4 Stage Road Relays: Livingston

Full list of Scottish Indoor 2015 Season dates:

29 November – Ravenscraig Indoor OGM

3 January – GAA Miler Meet 

4 January – Scottish Athletics Indoor League (SAIL)

7 January – Grangemouth Stadium Indoor OGM

10 January – Ravenscraig Indoor OGM

17 January – Scottish Open

24 January – International Match

25 January – SuperTEAMS Results

31 January – Masters Results

1 February – Scottish Seniors Results

4 February – Grangemouth Stadium Indoor OGM

8 February – SAIL (Move from 15 March)  Results

14/15 February – Age groups – Results

4 March – Grangemouth Stadium Indoor OGM

14/15 March – Combined Events/3k Champs/Relays

Advertisements

Comments

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

follow us on Twitter @kilbarchanaac