Congratulations to all who ran the 2013 Marshall Moor Race and to Jason Pender for timing.

01 groupResults

Pos Name Time
1 Chris Devennay 51:28
2 Ross Toole 51:29
3 Connor Thomson 51:32
4 Donald Petrie 51:33
5 Katrina Kynaston 1:23:14
6 John Kynaston 1:23:15

More photos ..

02 runners03 Katrina04 3 runners05 3 runners05 wall06 fence07 ross08 katrina and john



Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

follow us on Twitter @kilbarchanaac